Daily Photo: Rafael Nadal

And here, for them as wants it, a photo or two of Rafael Nadal.

First up, all coifed and polished, and no doubt airbrushed/photoshopped for Armani…

Rafael Nadal for Armani


And, in his more usual style after winning Wimbledon.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Daily Photo: Rafael Nadal

    • Janettes says:

      You should check out the other Armani ad photos…..

      • iamroewan says:

        Oh my…I had to check over my shoulder and make sure no one was watching me looking…oh my…

        So, this is why you watch all that tennis. And I suppose cricket has a few hot ones too?

      • Janettes says:

        I know. Oh my indeed! That’s why I didn’t put the underwear picture up on the blog – it’s a bit too much oh my…
        I like to think that my sport watching motivations are pure and high-minded, but I could be in denial.

  1. Hmm. I think I prefer photo #1 (fantasy) over #2 (reality). That must be why I write fiction!

    • Janettes says:

      I actually prefer the reality to the airbrushed version. He’s definitely more beautiful and sexualised in the Armani ads, but I find them a bit in-your-face.

Leave a Reply

