Daily Photo

It’s 11:30pm and I’m singularly lacking in ideas for posts. Moving causes brain death it would seem. So posting will be light until we’ve finished. What I will do I think, is put up a picture each day for the next week or so. By this time next Monday, we will be all moved and organised (or so I hope) and normal service will resume.

And here’s a Petra picture to get the week of photos started.

Petra in her jammies

This entry was posted in Petra and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daily Photo

  1. You’re entitled to take a little time off once in a while, or is posting every day a point of personal pride? We’ll enjoy the pictures anyway.

    • Janettes says:

      I’ve made a commitment to the WordPress post a day thing. I missed a couple of times when I hurt my eyes, but I’m trying to stick with it for the year.

Leave a Reply

