Queen Petra

Daylight saving has done me in. I went to a class tonight and had a hell of a job staying awake. So I’m cheating on today’s daily post. And since I haven’t posted a picture of Petra for a day or two, tonight is a good time to rectify that.

Here’s Miss Petra dressed up as a queen. She’s wearing a few layers of my clothes and a bag or two round her neck and she thinks she’s the last word in glamour.

Queen Petra

This entry was posted in Petra and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

