One Week to Go!

This time next week, we'll be sitting in Houston airport waiting for our flight to Vancouver.  If all has gone according to plan and hurricane Ike hasn't flattened the place that is.

The movers come tomorrow to pack up everything we're shipping to New Zealand.  We don't have too much left to do.  We just have to pick what we want from the kitchen and throw away any old clothes we've got lurking around.  However, I'm not used to having someone pack for me, so I don't feel like we've done enough to be ready and am fearing that I'll discover too late that I'm not really as organised as I thought.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

