Welcome to the Third Trimester

Here I am in all my round glory.  It's not the most flattering picture ever because Travis caught me in mid-talk, but it does my belly full justice!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome to the Third Trimester

  1. Roewan says:

    Wow! Three months to go?!

  2. Janette says:

    A bit less than three months now – and then I'll be someone's mum. It's a scary thought, as well as an exciting one.

Leave a Reply

