Vox Hunt: It Occupies My Thoughts

Show us what's on your mind.

I'm six months pregnant now and the progress of the pregnancy, the increasingly lively baby, and the prospect of meeting him/her takes up most of my thoughts.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Vox Hunt: It Occupies My Thoughts

  1. Tasha_Tuk says:

    BABY BELLY!!! That looks fantastic! I am too lazy to go back and reread posts…but I can't remember if you are going to find out the sex of the baby?

  2. Carla says:

    Wow!!! The photos in the earlier post did that belly no justice at all!! I never took photos of my naked belly when I was pregnant, it never crossed my mind. I wish I had now cos they would have been very cool photos to look back on.
    Looking at that makes it all so much more real that I'm gonna be an Aunty – how exciting!! Roll on November 🙂

  3. Janette says:

    Thanks. I'm still not sure whether to find out the sex or not. We have another ultrasound at the beginning of August – I'll have to decide before then. It's very big and very busy so I'm wondering if I'm growing some kind of rugby playing/hockey playing thug boy.

  4. Janette says:

    I think it's grown again since I took those first photos – I seem to be getting huger all the time. It's going to be a very big belly indeed by November!! And it looks even bigger when you get it out there unwrapped.Becoming an aunt is very exciting. I'm really stoked to be O's aunt and waiting for her to appear was fun. Hopefully you'll get to be here when your new niece or nephew arrives!

  5. Luna Lunera says:

    Big belly indeed. If you find out the sex, will you let us know?
    I love belly pictures!

  6. Janette says:

    Yes, I'll report back if we find out. And I'll try to get an ultrasound picture to put up as well.

  7. Roewan says:

    Woo Hoo! Sorry, that's the wine I had for supper. Anyway, you do look fantastic.

  8. Janette says:

    Sounds like the trip has started well! 🙂 Thanks. I feel like a heffalump so it's nice to get compliments.

Leave a Reply

